Alabama


Scroll right for all information.

Company Website Main Location Additional Locations Key Contact Email
Andrews Ace Hardware www.andrewsace.com    (251) 866-5554 ☏ 19750 N. 3rd St. Citronelle, AL 36522     Bruce Andrews [email protected]
Brown Lumber & Bldg Supply www.brownlumber.com   (205) 669-6715 ☏ 21891 Hwy 25 Bypass Columbiana, AL 35051   Andrew Brown [email protected]
Buettner Brothers Lumber Co. www.bblumber.net   (256) 734-4221 ☏ 700 7th Ave. SW. Culman, AL 35055   Jimmy Barnes [email protected]
Builders Supply Co. www.bsupply.net   (256) 845-1451 ☏ 611 Godfrey Ave. SE. Fort Payne, AL 35967   George Weatherly [email protected]
City Lumber Co. www.citylumberhomecenter.com (256) 533-0110 ☏ 3312 Bob Wallace Ave. Huntsville, AL 35805   Jason Terry [email protected]
Friday Lumber Company www.fridaylumber.com (205) 345-3515 ☏ 1920 Culver Rd. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401   Paul Friday [email protected]
Fuller Building Supply www.fullerbuildingsupply.com   (334) 872-7409 ☏ 3101 J.L. Chestnut Blvd. Selma, AL 36701   Bruce Fuller [email protected]
Gobble-Fite Lumber Co., Inc. www.gobble-fite.com (256) 353-5713 ☏ 302 Wilson St. NW. Decatur, AL 35601   Preston Hurst [email protected]
Kocher Building Materials www.kocherbuildingmaterials.com   (334) 272-8140 ☏ 915 N. Court St. Montgomery, AL 36104   Mason Kocher [email protected]
Swift Supply

www.swiftsupply.com  
(251) 929-9399 ☏ 7300 Dolphin St. Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 287-3434 ☏ 7241 Dolphin St. Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 287-3444 ☏ 18815 Fairground Rd. Robertsdale, AL 36567
(251) 202-5466 ☏ 610 Hwy 31 S. Bay Minette, AL 36507
(251) 368-8800 ☏ 1450 Swift Sawmill Rd. Atmore, AL 36504
(251) 809-0092 ☏ 2183 Douglas Ave. Brewton, AL 36426
(251) 621-5066 ☏ 9549 Milton Jones Rd. Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 575-3496 ☏ 3865 S. Alabama Ave. Monroeville, AL 36460
(251) 974-5675 ☏ 24301 Canal Rd. Orange Beach, AL 36561
(850) 477-1488 ☏ 7405 A North Palafox St. Pensacola, FL 32503
Ida Ross Hicks [email protected]
[email protected]

Townsend Building Supply www.townsendbuildingsupply.com  


(334) 347-2224 ☏ 533 Boll Weevil Cir. Enterprise, AL 36330 (334) 774-5192 ☏ 845 US Hwy 231 N. Ozark, AL 36360
(334) 671-0315 ☏ 868 Murray Rd. Dothan, AL 36303
(850) 771-5608 ☏ 3710 Hwy 231 N. Panama City, FL 32404
(850) 638-1625 ☏ 1520 Hwy 90 W. Chipley FL, 32428
(334) 566-7800 ☏ 1007 S. Brundidge St. Troy, AL 36081
(334) 792-5111 ☏ 868 Murray Rd. Dothan, AL 36303
Michael Townsend
Turner Townsend
[email protected]
[email protected]
Webb Concrete & Bldg. Materials www.webbconcrete.com  


(256) 831-9177 ☏ 221 Industrial Dr. Oxford, AL 36203 (256) 463-2195 ☏ 64 Hunnicutt St. Heflin, Al 36264
(256) 831-9173 ☏ 1021 Snow St. Oxford, AL 36203
(256) 927-4778 ☏ 1414 E. Main St. Centre, AL 35960
(205) 338-0999 ☏ 204 Industrial Park Dr. Pell City, AL 35125
(205) 730-7955 ☏ 1032 11th Ct. W. Birmingham, AL 35204
(334) 863-6699 ☏ 405 Industrial Ave. Roanoke, AL 36274
Jay Howard [email protected]
Wilson Lumber Company www.wilsonlumber.net   (256) 852-7411 ☏ 4818 Meridian St. Huntsville, AL 35811 (256) 772-4920 ☏ 300 Lanier Rd. Madison, AL 35758
(615) 644-3017 ☏ 4011 Fleetwood Dr. Westmoreland, TN 37186
Robert Wilson [email protected]